Gov Ishaku appoints new Board members

Governor Darius Dickson Ishaku represented by His Deputy Engr Haruna Manu today inaugurated Governing boards of Taraba State Polythenic, Suntai and College of Education, Zing.

That of Taraba State Polytechnic, Suntai are

  1. Mrs. Lydia Ambitumi – Chairman
  2. Prof. Joseph Sule Rishante – Member
  3. Dr. Ejika Sambo – Member
  4. Pastor Ayuba Bello Kari – Member
  5. Hon. Christopher Bako – Member
  6. Ambassador Musa John – Member

And that of College of Education, Zing

  1. Sen. Zik A. Sunday – Chairman
  2. Engr. Polycarp Mammas – Member
  3. Arc. Sunji All Ambizenkya – Member
  4. Barr. Abdulkarim Bakari – Member
  5. Mr. Daniel Emmanuel Angyu – Member

He charged them to put in their best as much is expected of them in turning the face of these boards around for the better.

Leave A Comment

Subscribe to TarabaAfresh

Get latest Offers, information and News from Taraba Afresh
Subscribe to TarabaAfresh